Buy Red Eyes MC Books 1 - 3

Category:Kindle Edition

Check Latest Price on »

For a limited time get books 1 through 3 of the Red Eyes MC series as a box set.

Meet the hot men in the first three books of the series:

Not Attainable (Red Eyes MC Romance Series - Book #1)
Not Warranted (Red Eyes MC Romance Series - Book #2)
Not Acceptable (Red Eyes MC Romance Series - Book #3)

Don't miss out on these stunning MC men. All 3 are full length novels with happily ever afters.

Certain content that appears on this Landing Page comes from Amazon Services LLC. This content provided 'as is' and is subject to change or removal at any time This Landing Page serve the products as Amazon Associates. Product prices and availability are accurate and served realtime from Amazon Services. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.